top of page
Executive Committee 2023/24
Iyad Mohammed
Minji Kim
Vice President
Marco Cheung
Angela Gogo Dedi
Violette Maris
Head of Events
Adam Ahmed-Mekky
President of the Solicitor Network
Jacob Jackson
Head of Communications
Frances Bajaj
Head of Wellbeing
Vyoma Upadhyaya
Head of Outreach
Andra Sipos
Editor-in-Chief of the
LSE Law Review
Rose Wang
President of Lawyers Without Borders
Lili Juhasz
President of Pro Bono Initiatives
Gian Chang
Head of LSE's
'On The Case' Podcast
bottom of page